Last week in Montreal

Musashi's school of the two swords

Sunset_Parc_Jarry Parc Jarry at sunset, Montreal. Photograph by Andrea Conti © 2016.

The last class of my study group will take place on Thursday, March 2nd. By then my stay at Concordia University will be over and I will leave Montreal shortly afterwards.

I am happy of having had the chance to practice and to have a study group of Hyoho Niten Ichi Ryu in Montreal for the last six months. This positive experience strengthened my enthusiasm in progressing with my studying and sharing.

View original post

Laisser un commentaire

